Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

1 week late

I’m a week late but negative hpts (the last 1 was 2 days ago). I have had minimal brown (I’ve wiped once each day to find the spotting for the last 3 days). But no flow... i have no idea what to think or even when to visit the doctor because of this...

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018