Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

10 DPO and a few possible symptoms but I’m confused

Today is 10 DPO. So this is just my second ttc and this is our first baby so i don’t have much idea about this. 1-3 dpo I had constipation and slight nose bleeds. I haven’t had constipation for the past 7-8 years if I remember clearly... 8-10 dpo I have had slight cramps on and off. And no sore boobs at all but I’m tired most of the time and I’m quite hungry these days and at periodic intervals too. I don’t know if it’s just me trying to want to be pregnant so bad or if these are actual symptoms and I have a chance. What do you guys think? I was over anxious and impatient and used a clear blue pregnancy test and got a BFN. :(
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Guys please help me out... I really have no one to discuss this with and I’m confused. Hope everyone who is trying get their BFPs and healthy babies! Baby dust to you all! *.*.*

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018