Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

10DPO, SPOTTING, VERY SORE BREASTS?!

Hello everyone :) I'm 10 dpo, had sex the days around that time with hubby. A few days after my breasts started getting extremely sore, which was unusual for two weeks before my period. They are after getting so bad it's hard for me to wear bras. They always hurt a little the week before my period, but never this much, they are ridiculously painful. I'm also completely exhausted even if I sleep almost 10 hours! I'm a morning person, but the past week or so I just can't get up in the morning, and I feel sleepy around 8pm. During last week I got a sharp pain on my lower abdomen on the left hand-side, it came and went for about 3 - 4 days. Then this morning I noticed I'm spotting dark brown. My period isn't due for another 5 days, and normally I'm right on schedule or if anything late a day or two. I didn't notice anything else, a bit of headache and my tongue feels like I burnt it with some hot drink for the past few days, so I can't taste things properly?? Could these be signs of pregnancy? Is it too soon to get a pregnancy test?

Comments

Any input is much appreciated

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018