Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

11dpo, possible implantation bleeding, af late with bfn

Hi guys, just wanting to see what people think might be happening. I experience heavy brown spotting for 4 days that turned to black before stopping. This started 5 dpo. I’m now 11 dpo and af is due today but hasn’t arrived. I’ve been too impatient to wait so I’ve been testing the last 5 days but everything is bfn. Just today I’ve started having yellow/faint brownish cm. I haven’t really had any strong symptoms, before the brown spotting i was a bit dizzy and my appetite hasn’t been as much as it usually is. I’m becoming a bit down with all the bfn results

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018