Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

12 dpo with thick light brown discharge

Hi there I'm 35 years old my first time i had ovulation bleeding i never had it before and normally i have spotting before period starting 8 dpo but this time i didnt have spotting until 12 dpo but it was thick and different for me
On top of that from dpo 6 to 11 i had creamy sticky discharge
I already test and it came up bfn
Do u think i still have a chance to get bfp?
Thanks ladies x

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I've had the same thing in the past month, as well as the BFNs. Do you have any other symptoms? Have you tried taking an early detection test?

 

Good luck!

I had on n off symptoms but unfortunately im out now, i just got red spotting so af will coming tomorrow i guess, n yes i took morning test and bfn 14dpo

Baby dust to you x

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018