Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

12 dpo with thick light brown discharge

Hi there I'm 35 years old my first time i had ovulation bleeding i never had it before and normally i have spotting before period starting 8 dpo but this time i didnt have spotting until 12 dpo but it was thick and different for me
On top of that from dpo 6 to 11 i had creamy sticky discharge
I already test and it came up bfn
Do u think i still have a chance to get bfp?
Thanks ladies x

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I've had the same thing in the past month, as well as the BFNs. Do you have any other symptoms? Have you tried taking an early detection test?

 

Good luck!

I had on n off symptoms but unfortunately im out now, i just got red spotting so af will coming tomorrow i guess, n yes i took morning test and bfn 14dpo

Baby dust to you x

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017