Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

1st month off pill and TTC

Hi guys. HELP. I am unsure if I'm going crazy or if we could have really conceived in our 1st month. To give you a bit of background, I went off (the same) pill about 2 or 3 years ago and had absolutely no symptoms. I also bounced straight back into a regular cycle - just with more intense period pains. This time.... I am using Ovia to track my cycle and I am fairly certain I ovulated on the day they mentioned OR two days earlier. Both days I had AF (period) like pains with a few sharp ones on my left side. I also had EWCM. I had also been tracking my basal temperature and it spiked just after that. Since then I have been feeling rather bloated on most days with a tender lower belly when pushed/touched. I have also had a few moments of queasiness (and perhaps a heightened sense of smell) - a few times over raw chicken, and the smell of cut grass absolutely disgusted me. I have not actually vomited though. The last 3 days I have had very painful nipples. I often get tender breasts around my period but this is different. It is my actual nipples this time and its so painful i have started wearing sports bras and dread washing in the shower haha! (#donttouchme). Last night I woke up to period-like pains with a weird fluttering/twinging in my uterus. (implantation?). I am wither 7dpo or 9dpo today. I know its early but i have been feeling rather tired, with backaches and headaches often. Thoughts? Could it be changes in hormones from my pill or am i preggers?
Products used: 

Comments

No voting button admin?

Can't seem to vote, but it is possible. Good luck!

Can't seem to vote, but it is possible. Good luck!

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018