Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

2 Weeks Late

My fiancé and I have been trying to conceive for a while now. My period is always 5 days, no more, no less. My last period was November 12-14, only 3 days. On the 23rd of December around 8pm I took a digital test that came back positive. Eager, I swallowed down a bottle of tea and took another digital one about 3 hours later. Negative. Took one with the lines the following evening around 5, also negative. Bought another pack with the lines, took one that night and there was a very faint positive that may have been an evap line, Im not really sure, but the next morning was negative. Just took another one last night and it was also negative. Still haven't started. I've had slight bouts of nausea, I wake up at night and my feet are so miserably hot that I can't stand it. My emotions are all over the place, my appetite has increased, and I'm peeing all the time, and I feel slight cramping. I have an appointment on Wednesday with the obgyn. Could I be pregnant?
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018