Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

2 Weeks Late

My fiancé and I have been trying to conceive for a while now. My period is always 5 days, no more, no less. My last period was November 12-14, only 3 days. On the 23rd of December around 8pm I took a digital test that came back positive. Eager, I swallowed down a bottle of tea and took another digital one about 3 hours later. Negative. Took one with the lines the following evening around 5, also negative. Bought another pack with the lines, took one that night and there was a very faint positive that may have been an evap line, Im not really sure, but the next morning was negative. Just took another one last night and it was also negative. Still haven't started. I've had slight bouts of nausea, I wake up at night and my feet are so miserably hot that I can't stand it. My emotions are all over the place, my appetite has increased, and I'm peeing all the time, and I feel slight cramping. I have an appointment on Wednesday with the obgyn. Could I be pregnant?

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018