Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

2 Weeks Late

My fiancé and I have been trying to conceive for a while now. My period is always 5 days, no more, no less. My last period was November 12-14, only 3 days. On the 23rd of December around 8pm I took a digital test that came back positive. Eager, I swallowed down a bottle of tea and took another digital one about 3 hours later. Negative. Took one with the lines the following evening around 5, also negative. Bought another pack with the lines, took one that night and there was a very faint positive that may have been an evap line, Im not really sure, but the next morning was negative. Just took another one last night and it was also negative. Still haven't started. I've had slight bouts of nausea, I wake up at night and my feet are so miserably hot that I can't stand it. My emotions are all over the place, my appetite has increased, and I'm peeing all the time, and I feel slight cramping. I have an appointment on Wednesday with the obgyn. Could I be pregnant?

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017