Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

25 Days Late.. Am I Pregnant?

I posted before looking for similar stories now I'm looking for opinions. Here are my symptoms nausea throughout the day, tender swollen breast, blue veins on chest breast feet hands and arms, headaches, contipation, I'm hungry all the time. Which is unusal for me because I am the eat once a day type of girl. I am urinating every two hours. I took a dollar store brand and it was negative at 20 days late. Oh and I checked my bra size and noticed I went up a size. My jeans are starting to be uncomfortable in the waist. I'm starting to get nervous to many symptoms so many days late with bfn.. Oh yea I'm having ear problems like the sound of car fading or wind into my left ear no pain just the sound. (may have nothing to do with pregnancy) I've been to two Drs without any help or blood test.. I'm just told to wait it out. Any who yay or nay?

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Call your doctor and get a blood test. 20 days is significant and your symptoms are convincing. I've heard some women just don't get enough hcg in urine to register on an HPT.

I think that many days late it would have shown up by now on a HPT. Sorry, don't mean to sound negative. Hopefully a blood test proves me wrong! All the best, but I'm going to say no.

2 months ago I was also late with my period. by 22 days. I experienced cramps, backache, nausea, sensitivity to smells, hot flashes, insomnia, frequent urination and tender swollen breasts but still ended up not being pregnant. If you want something badly enough, your mind might just convince your body to feel it. Good luck though... hope you conceive soon

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017