Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

2ww driving myself CRAZY

So im praying someone can reassure me im not going completely potty! Me and my OH have been trying since dec 2017. January found out i was pregnant (lucky for a first time) sadly ended in MC. So we decided to just go with the flow :) secretly praying every month though! Since MC was unsure if i was ovulating. Used to get niggles and EWCM which hadnt got of recent. Fast forward 24th/25th april both days had EWCM so we did the deed twice 25th oncd 26th. Then on 29th i started getting mild dull cramps (im not a crampy person) and thought ohh AF is coming (would be 10days early and im a very 27-28cycle lady) then later that day i stood up and felt WET and thought oh shes here! But nothing just ALOT of CM watery lotion type. 30th ive had cramps and shooting pains above my knicker line a few times and cramps again My boobs felt heavy not sore though and i couldnt sleep at all that night and when i did i had a sweaty hot flash. Then today anothrt restless night, still wet CM dull aches lower tummy and emotionally!! Im only 6-7dpo but im pretty sure this is out the norm for me! Any idea? Thanks in advance x

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I'm curious!

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018