Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

2ww driving myself CRAZY

So im praying someone can reassure me im not going completely potty! Me and my OH have been trying since dec 2017. January found out i was pregnant (lucky for a first time) sadly ended in MC. So we decided to just go with the flow :) secretly praying every month though! Since MC was unsure if i was ovulating. Used to get niggles and EWCM which hadnt got of recent. Fast forward 24th/25th april both days had EWCM so we did the deed twice 25th oncd 26th. Then on 29th i started getting mild dull cramps (im not a crampy person) and thought ohh AF is coming (would be 10days early and im a very 27-28cycle lady) then later that day i stood up and felt WET and thought oh shes here! But nothing just ALOT of CM watery lotion type. 30th ive had cramps and shooting pains above my knicker line a few times and cramps again My boobs felt heavy not sore though and i couldnt sleep at all that night and when i did i had a sweaty hot flash. Then today anothrt restless night, still wet CM dull aches lower tummy and emotionally!! Im only 6-7dpo but im pretty sure this is out the norm for me! Any idea? Thanks in advance x

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I'm curious!

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018