Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

3 positive 2 negatuve

I took a clear blue Tuesday it was faint positive Wednesday tooka first response it was negative Thursday I took another clear blue it was positive few hours later I was bleeding

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Maybe it was a chemical pregnancy.

UPDATE: I took another two tests the following Wednesday one positive one negative so I decided to make an appointment for Thursday. Took a first response digital Thursday morning with a clear positive then two hours later the doctors urine test was negative

Sorry for bringing this up almost a week later, but what did the doctor say??

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017