Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

3 positive 2 negatuve

I took a clear blue Tuesday it was faint positive Wednesday tooka first response it was negative Thursday I took another clear blue it was positive few hours later I was bleeding
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Maybe it was a chemical pregnancy.

UPDATE: I took another two tests the following Wednesday one positive one negative so I decided to make an appointment for Thursday. Took a first response digital Thursday morning with a clear positive then two hours later the doctors urine test was negative

Sorry for bringing this up almost a week later, but what did the doctor say??

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018