Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

3 positive 2 negatuve

I took a clear blue Tuesday it was faint positive Wednesday tooka first response it was negative Thursday I took another clear blue it was positive few hours later I was bleeding
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Maybe it was a chemical pregnancy.

UPDATE: I took another two tests the following Wednesday one positive one negative so I decided to make an appointment for Thursday. Took a first response digital Thursday morning with a clear positive then two hours later the doctors urine test was negative

Sorry for bringing this up almost a week later, but what did the doctor say??

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018