Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

4 Days Late

My DH and I have been trying to conceive for 18 months. This cycle was no different than any other. I have had no symptoms of being pregnant. Now usually I get sore bb's and a sore throat before AF. I haven't experienced any of that this cycle.
CD14 - OV
0-12 DPO - Nothing
13 DPO - Constipation and diarrhea. I know, doesn't seem possible to have both of these in the same day. But it happened. Also the dog is acting strange. He usually follows me around but now he is GLUED to me, I can't even roll away from him in the bed.
14 DPO - Temp is still up, this is odd. . . Don't test because I start to cramping, but I usually don't cramp until AFTER I bleed
15 DPO - BFN. still no AF. Still cramping
16DPO - BFN. NO AF temp is still up. Slight cramping
17DPO - BFN- NO AF temp is still up. Slightly sore BB but nothing major.

I am NEVER LATE. I just need a little advice while I drive myself mad.

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I'm in the same boat! I'm 4 days late today. Took test this morn bfn. I have been cramping for several days,gassy, slightly sore bbs. I am rarely late,only when I'm stressed or have started a new exercise routine. Non of which has happened. This is kinda driving me crazy too!

Well my fingers are crossed for you!! My throat is really sore tonight so I think I'm out this month :( that usually happens right before I start.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018