Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

4 Days Late

My DH and I have been trying to conceive for 18 months. This cycle was no different than any other. I have had no symptoms of being pregnant. Now usually I get sore bb's and a sore throat before AF. I haven't experienced any of that this cycle.
CD14 - OV
0-12 DPO - Nothing
13 DPO - Constipation and diarrhea. I know, doesn't seem possible to have both of these in the same day. But it happened. Also the dog is acting strange. He usually follows me around but now he is GLUED to me, I can't even roll away from him in the bed.
14 DPO - Temp is still up, this is odd. . . Don't test because I start to cramping, but I usually don't cramp until AFTER I bleed
15 DPO - BFN. still no AF. Still cramping
16DPO - BFN. NO AF temp is still up. Slight cramping
17DPO - BFN- NO AF temp is still up. Slightly sore BB but nothing major.

I am NEVER LATE. I just need a little advice while I drive myself mad.

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I'm in the same boat! I'm 4 days late today. Took test this morn bfn. I have been cramping for several days,gassy, slightly sore bbs. I am rarely late,only when I'm stressed or have started a new exercise routine. Non of which has happened. This is kinda driving me crazy too!

Well my fingers are crossed for you!! My throat is really sore tonight so I think I'm out this month :( that usually happens right before I start.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017