Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

6 DPO, Full Feeling and Tugging

Hi there - I'm 6 DPO (confirmed with pos OPK on Apr 26, ovulation on 27th)

I've been having mild cramps and bloating (2lbs of water retention!) and creamy lotion CM (tons, it's ridiculous) since 2 DPO.

Yesterday I felt a strange sensation of pulling under my belly button which I've never experienced before (it was like a string that hung down from my belly button was being gently pulled).

Today, I still have that "full" uterus feeling and I had a runny nose this morning, but the symptoms seem to be much better today. I know it's way to early to test, but I've never felt like this before. I feel "off".

I also chart BBT - and my temps are high and almost linear, which they've never been before (usually more of an up/down looking chart).

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Friday, August 26, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016