Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

6dpo 2nd cycle TTC I think I’m going crazy

So I just started charting and paying a lot more attention to my body. At 3dpo I started to feel this weird heavy, pulling sensation in my Lower abdomen that was on and off. Didn’t hurt just felt weird. I also felt soreness on the side of my left boob. CM was milky looking. Fast forward to 6dpo I had little twinges (kinda painful) in my lower abdomen and my left boob is really sore on the side. I also woke up with a sore throat with no other cold symptoms. I took a frer (I know wayyyy too early, but I couldn’t help myself!) bfn. I’ve also been emotional and irritable since I Oed. Am I analyzing my symptoms too much or is there a chance I’m not crazy and I could be pg? I have a chart should anyone need to reference it.

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I was absolutely convinced that I was pregnant about a week before my BFP, so from 4 days before I missed. I had just come off BCPs in December, and have never had real PMS symptoms. My clue in was that my nipples were ridiculously sore, to the point where it physically hurt to put on a bra in the morning. Of course, my husband will tell you that I was absolutely convinced I was pregnant every single month since we've been married, even while I was on BCPs. Try not to get too worked up over symptoms, phantom pregnancy symptoms are really really common, and your body's normal menstrual symptoms are specifically designed to prepare you for pregnancy. I think that's why most of us girls want to binge right before our period is due! Your body is preparing for the possibility of pregnancy and/or morning sickness. I was so oblivious to the symptoms if I did have any lol. It seemed like soon as my Dr. from Bio tex clinic confirmed the pregnancy, about a day or two later every symptom from sore breast to morning sickness hit me like a ton of bricks lol.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019