Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

7 days late..

Hi everyone! We just stared TTC. My last AF was December 19. My cycles are always irregular but never more than 6 week wait, always between 3-6 varying, which I’m past that 6 weeks now. I’ve been testing for 3 weeks because of the irregularity, all BFN :( Starting out weeks ago I had major mood swings, headaches, and flu feeling. My sense of smell heightened a lot too! Me and DH felt my aeorolas looked darker and puffier but breasts not bigger. I have also had shooting pains in breast area and random pinching pain around left side of ribs. Past 3 weeks as well I’ve had creamy white CM. Now I’m breaking out ( never do! ) cramping in my lower abdomen and pelvis ( similar to PMS cramps ) and also spreading to my legs. I feel discouraged after all these BFNs! I almost want to go to dr to stop wasting money on tests. What do you guys think?
Products used: 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018