Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

7 days late..

Hi everyone! We just stared TTC. My last AF was December 19. My cycles are always irregular but never more than 6 week wait, always between 3-6 varying, which I’m past that 6 weeks now. I’ve been testing for 3 weeks because of the irregularity, all BFN :( Starting out weeks ago I had major mood swings, headaches, and flu feeling. My sense of smell heightened a lot too! Me and DH felt my aeorolas looked darker and puffier but breasts not bigger. I have also had shooting pains in breast area and random pinching pain around left side of ribs. Past 3 weeks as well I’ve had creamy white CM. Now I’m breaking out ( never do! ) cramping in my lower abdomen and pelvis ( similar to PMS cramps ) and also spreading to my legs. I feel discouraged after all these BFNs! I almost want to go to dr to stop wasting money on tests. What do you guys think?

Products used: 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018