Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

8 dpo

So for the past two days I've been feeling very nauseous after I eat, I had some slight cramping above my pubic bone in and off and also this weird I guess "heavy"feeling and some slight spotting. I've also had some watery CM today dont know what that's about. I know it's to early to test but I just feel off I'm not sure if it's in my head and I don't want to get my hopes up just yet. Me and DH have been ttc since Dec.

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018