Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

8dp5dt - BFP or what?

8dp5dt of two blasts. One was said to be highest quality and the other was just a little lower. Started getting faint positives 4dp and they definitely darkened, but shouldn’t it be darker by now? Do you think this is going to be a chemical? Pictures are of 7dp5dt and 8dp5dt both FMU. http://img4.imagetitan.com/img.php?image=18_4ce4a005-9354-4f5b-91f8-3505a4286ccd.jpeg [URL=http://img4.imagetitan.com/img.php?image=][IMG]http://img4.imagetitan.com/img4/small/18/[/IMG][/URL]

Comments

Many women report feeling sensitive breasts. Some of them said it is the same way they feel right before they get their period. Breasts feel sore or even tingly, they may also feel fuller or heavier as well. However, this is one more sign that you may be pregnant because breast sensitivity is a common phenomenon in early pregnancy, and women may notice this symptom as early as 1 to 2 weeks after conception. Many mothers report this symptom begins to fade by the second trimester. Areola darkening: Along with sensitive breasts, a pregnant woman may notice a slight darkening of the areola. For those who don’t know, the areola is the concentric zone that surrounds the nipple. Vaginal discharge: This early pregnancy sign occurs because, in the initial days of pregnancy, mucous begins to accumulate around the opening of the cervix to form the mucous plug, which is supposed to be a barrier that helps protects the baby during its development. Because of this mucous formation, you will notice a kind of transparent to whitish normal vaginal discharge. It is important to know that infection could also cause vaginal discharge, although infection is accompanied with more symptoms, such as a burning sensation, foul smell, or itchiness.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018