Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Am I going crazy or could these be real pregnancy symptoms??

This is my first time trying to get pregnant! My partner and I tried about 3 days before I was expected to ovulate and a couple days after I just felt.. different. The day I ovulated I had some cramping and some pinching pain on my left side. I’m about 4 DPO now and I’ve been extremely fatigued but have had a really hard time sleeping through the night. During the day I get dizzy spells and have only felt nauseous one day so far. I keep having weird recurring dreams. This may sound crazy but my uterus just feels ‘full’ and more different than usual. I’ve had a lot of thick white discharge and maybe my eyes are playing tricks on me but it looks like my nips are darkening a little bit! Haven’t had any breast soreness yet, but my nips are a little sore but it could be because I have them pierced. I’m really trying not to get my hopes up, but I hope I am pregnant!

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Hi, am in my tww and I feel exactly the same! I have been super tiered like sleeping 12hr and still feeling shattered!! I have had twinges on and off for a week now and my boobs have gone huge but normally they hurt like hell before af, but this month just my nipples hurt feel like I could be my month but I don’t want to get excited fingers crossed for u xx

I think you could well be! I have been pregnant twice, both ended in miscarriage, but I swear I knew from the very next day. You just know!! Fingers crossed next baby stays with me. I am now 4 dpo too I think and I feel run down and my uterus feels different, kind of like this constant trembling or slight vibrations

I am also 4dpo and I swear I am having some symptoms. I have had an awfull headache for pat 3 days. I am weeing loads, have spot breakouts in my right side of my face, my boobs are sore at the sides and I have had sharp cramps on my lower right ovary area. I know when I ovulated so I know it’s not that. This is our 2nd month TTC.

I want to use this means to let the world know that all hope is not lost Getting pregnant after having tubes clamped and burned, I know IVF and Reversal could help but it way too cost, i couldn't afford it either and i so desire to add another baby to my family been trying for 5 years, not until i came across Priest Babaka, who cast a pregnancy/Fertility spell for me and i got pregnant.l hope that women out there who are going through the same fears and worries l went through in GETTING PREGNANT , will find your contact as i drop it here on this site, and solution will come to them as they contact you. Thank you and God bless you to reach him email via: babaka.wolf@gmail.com or facebook at priestly.babaka

The most common early signs and symptoms of pregnancy might include. If you're in your childbearing years and a week or more has passed without the start of an expected menstrual cycle. You might be pregnant. However, this symptom can be misleading if you have an irregular menstrual cycle. Early in pregnancy hormonal changes might make your breasts sensitive and sore. The discomfort will likely decrease after a few weeks as your body adjusts to hormonal changes. Morning sickness. Which can strike at any time of the day or night. Often begins one month after you become pregnant. However, some women feel nausea earlier and some never experience it. While the cause of nausea during pregnancy isn't clear. Pregnancy hormones likely play a role. You might find yourself urinating more often than usual. The amount of blood in your body increases during pregnancy. Causing your kidneys to process extra fluid that ends up in your bladder. Fatigue also ranks high among early symptoms of pregnancy.

So, me and my husband were intimate throughout my entire ovulation cycle (according to my period app) since around 5dpo my cm increased drastically. So much while being intimate with my husband he mentioned the abundance. Since I've noticed cramping, gas and sensitivity in my breast. I then started tracking my symptoms. I always use he 2 finger method and around 3dpo I seen my normal clear textbook egg white cm which remained up to around 6-7 dpo. My cm has not lightened up and around 8dpo I'm seeing an abundance of creamy cm. Not enough to see on my panties, but using the two finger method (tmi) ya know to check things out. But here's the kicker, yesterday I was in such a bad mood. I was picking fights with my husband over the dumbest things. It all came to head where I totally lost my cool and was raging. Over absolutely nothing. Please tell me if any of you received a BFP or BFN experiencing similar symptoms.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018