Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Am I going mad?

I had a baby 8 months ago, my periods since then have basically gone back to normal, however, my last period was 5 days early, never happened before! My next period is due in 15 days. I knew I was pregnant right away with my daughter because my boobs were killing me and they doubled in size, no brainer, took a test a whole 2 weeks before my period was due and it was positive. Fast forward to now, I’ve been basically bed bound for 3 days, awful dizzy spells, crazy fatigue, and a new one for me, metal taste in my mouth (didn’t even know that was a pregnancy symptom) took a test, negative. So of course I gotta wait the 15 days, but now I just feel at a loss! Could it be? TIA :)
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019