Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Am I PG?

I had my UD removed January 26, 2012. I had AF just after that. With the IUD, AF was always very shot, very light, and always at the beginning of the month. My DH and I tried the OPK, but didn't really have a very dark ovulation line. We TCT for several days around February 13-18. It is not March 6, 2012 and I have not had AF. MY BBs are painful, like rocks, and I keep getting a burning sensation in them starting from the pits to the nipples. My belly has expanded, rapidly! This will be my 4th baby. Two BFNs so far with cheapo tests. Waiting until this weekend and will take a more expensive test. I have started experiencing lower back pain as day as well. My body, heart, and mind tell me I am...but what do you think?

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Keep me posted..... Got my IUD out November 3rd, and still TTC! I had all kind of symptoms in November, but ended up getting my AF November 30th! Think it was my body adjusting to IUD removal!

Sending baby dust your way :)

Had my iud removed in december, had af in dec and jan, but jans was all over the place, mid cycle bleeding etc.., im due to have af- i think either this weekend or tues. I would usually know for certain when im due but since having my iud removed its been between 28 and 32 days. It is driving me mad! baby dust to you both. :)

Have you tried an ovulation kit?! I haven't yet, this will be baby #5! Fell preggo so easily with my 4, I'm wondering if I'm not ovulating! I've gone online, and it has said that after IUD removal it can take several months to conceive! I'm just being impatient :(

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018