Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

am i pregnant?

I'm 23 years old, I have 2 children already. I haven't been on BC in months because me and my boyfriend are intimate much. last period Jan 9th with a very regular 23 CD. I ovulated on the 18-20th, I don't remember if we were intimate then or not. im on CD 35 and 25 dpo. I'm not under any stress and my diet is the same. the last 2 weeks I haven't been able to stomah any candy or sweets. all I eat is spicy food I normally can't handle anything more then mild. I Had cramping around the 22nd. and lately I'm getting a tightness in pelvis. my boobs don't hurt, I'm a little nauseous and very tired but I can't sleep at night only during the day. and I've been getting really bad headaches.I took a FRER on CD 33 with a bfn. I don't know what's going on. am I pregnant?

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

in the last xouple days I've been getting more sick to my stomach and my BBS have become more tender. and I can confirm we were intimate during my ovulation. I'm planning on testing saturday

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017