Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

am i pregnant?

I'm 23 years old, I have 2 children already. I haven't been on BC in months because me and my boyfriend are intimate much. last period Jan 9th with a very regular 23 CD. I ovulated on the 18-20th, I don't remember if we were intimate then or not. im on CD 35 and 25 dpo. I'm not under any stress and my diet is the same. the last 2 weeks I haven't been able to stomah any candy or sweets. all I eat is spicy food I normally can't handle anything more then mild. I Had cramping around the 22nd. and lately I'm getting a tightness in pelvis. my boobs don't hurt, I'm a little nauseous and very tired but I can't sleep at night only during the day. and I've been getting really bad headaches.I took a FRER on CD 33 with a bfn. I don't know what's going on. am I pregnant?

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

in the last xouple days I've been getting more sick to my stomach and my BBS have become more tender. and I can confirm we were intimate during my ovulation. I'm planning on testing saturday

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017