Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Am I Pregnant?

I had unprotected sex when i was ovulating and when i wasn't too.well I started my period last month like 2 weeks earlier but i usually start between the middle and towards the ending of the month i get my periods 29-30 days,everything is usually normal i get PMS symptoms like cramps,sore breasts,etc.Now i don't feel anything i don't feel any PMS symptoms I don't feel like my period is gonna start and i usually know when it's gonna start all the time and everything is normal. what's happening? please help I am worried and kinda scared I hope it's not something bad.
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

It doesn't seem that there is anything to worry about. Sometimes the way your cycles are can change based on changes in your life. (Stress, weight loss/gain, change in atmosphere and surroundings, etc) Since you had unprotected sex while ovulating, this could be the start of something. If you haven't already taken a pregnancy test, buy one or a few and test in the morning.

It seems counterintuitive: If you're trying to get pregnant, the last thing you want to see is any spotting or vaginal bleeding. But if you notice just light spotting around the time your period is due, it could be implantation bleeding. No one knows for sure why it happens, but it might be caused by the fertilized egg settling into the lining of your uterus. For some women, morning sickness doesn't hit until about a month or two after conception, though for others it may start as early as two weeks. And not just in the morning, either: Pregnancy-related nausea (with or without vomiting) can be a problem morning, noon, or night. If you're usually pretty regular and your period doesn't arrive on time, you may decide to do a pregnancy test before you notice any of the above symptoms. But if you're not regular or you're not keeping track of your cycle, nausea and breast tenderness and extra trips to the bathroom may signal pregnancy before you realize you didn't get your period. If you've been charting your basal body temperature and you see that your temperature has stayed elevated for more than two weeks, you're probably pregnant.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018