Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Am I Pregnant?

33 years old, I have been TTC#1 for 11 months now. Was previously on Birth control pills for 16 years so it took a few months to be regular when I first got off them last September. I had x3 28 day cycles in a row a few moths ago, last month was a 35 day cycle. This month I am on CD 34, very very light spotting today and yesterday (light pink/a little brownish), noticed enlarged (not too significantly but maybe more than usual) montgomery tubercles on my aerolas. Very mild low abdominal cramping and vivid dreams the past two nights (I hardly ever have these). Otherwise, nothing really major going on other than my expected period being late (or maybe I O'd late and the light spotting was implantation??). I have no clue what is going on. I had a BFN today, but if the spotting was implantation I probably tested too early...I plan to test again in 3 days if AF doesn't show. My husband is quite sick of my symptom spotting, and quite frankly so am I, lol. Although I do still feel hopeful! Just had blood work done last week that came back normal (testing for any hormonal issues), and next week I have a sonogram scheduled to assess my lady parts since it will be a year of trying coming up. Am I pregnant?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018