Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Am I pregnant? HELP!

Okay so I will first start off by saying I have nonexistent periods. I am 26 and have not had a period ON MY OWN since I was 17. I have to take provera to bring it on. I have PCOS. About 6 days ago I started spotting pink, then all brown every day since then. It has now stopped. So it lasted about a full 5 days. It was dark brown, then would turn to light when i wiped and very gooey (sorry TMI) almost like mucus. I've also had a really bad cold I'm still getting over. I took a HPT, and I have an extremely thin, but blue faint line. It's not a squinted by any means. I can see it without tweaking or putting it up to the light. It's just very thin compared to the control line. Believing there was no way I could be pregnant, I did look at it after the 10 minute mark. But it is blue, not white or gray. I also waited for it to dry and rinsed it with cold water to see if the color left but it's still there. I did go to the store to buy another test but as luck would have it , they were all out of pregnancy tests. Since I'm sick I did not want to travel far. I wish I can upload a picture here! Does any one know how? Please respond. Any advice is much appreciated.
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018