Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Back Here Again...Pregnant?

Just like with my last two pregnancies, I feel the energy of pregnancy. My normal cycle starts around the 1st but the last several months it has been around the 12th. First day of my cycle last month was 8/12. Lasted 5 days. Ovulation day was estimated around the 24-28. Hubby and I BD 8/26 and 8/29. Right on cue I had implantation bleeding on 9/2 and 9/3 (within 6-12 days after ovulation). Not only is my period late if it was supposed to come on the 1st but it's also late if it was supposed to come on the 12th. Just like my last 2 pregnancies, AF is nowhere in sight. I have no period symptoms. I felt slight cramping the day I had implantation bleeding and some cramping the day before AF was due, but then it never came. I've had subtle pregnancy symptoms such as noticing smells that I would otherwise be oblivious to and a few waves of nausea. I've had 2 BFN, but this is not surprising given that I am slow to produce HCG. I usually don't form enough HCG for even a faint line until after 2 missed periods. Wondering if i'm pregnant again. This is going to be a long TWW.
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018