Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Bleeding after plan b? With clots to

So basically I had a scare 3 weeks ago I didn't know so I took plan b first time week later I got my period on time January 20 lasted till 26th and on 27th 1 am I had sex he wore condom next morning he said it broke so I took plan b 11 hours later. It's been a week now and I have been fighting stomach virus but last night I noticed pinkish red and then like several hours later it was bright deep red and I put pad on and today it's been blood when I peed and clots but it doesn't smell like a period u know. Is this normal? Am I okay??

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017