Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Breastfeeding and TTC

Ok so my little one is 19 months old, still breastfeeding and I finally had the return of AF a little over 2 weeks ago on 23rd January. I have used OPK tests that peaked on Thursday and have been BD every second day. Send me your vibes of whether I am lucky enough to have fallen pregnant this cycle or not please!

Products used: 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017