Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Breastfeeding and TTC

Ok so my little one is 19 months old, still breastfeeding and I finally had the return of AF a little over 2 weeks ago on 23rd January. I have used OPK tests that peaked on Thursday and have been BD every second day. Send me your vibes of whether I am lucky enough to have fallen pregnant this cycle or not please!

Products used: 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018