Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Breastfeeding and TTC

Ok so my little one is 19 months old, still breastfeeding and I finally had the return of AF a little over 2 weeks ago on 23rd January. I have used OPK tests that peaked on Thursday and have been BD every second day. Send me your vibes of whether I am lucky enough to have fallen pregnant this cycle or not please!

Products used: 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017