Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Can some one please help me

OK So ive been having lots of symptoms lately and I need answers, when I had sex with my boyfriend it was a day before my period, the next day or so I got my menstrual but we had unprotected sex again after that it was my ovulation week and we did it again like 2 times, we even did it a day before my eggs ovulated and a quick one but didn't finish on my ovulation day, so lately i've been getting head aches at times I thought it was normal until I started feeling sick, very nausea, and i've been sleeping for so long and going to sleep early or sleeping the whole day, ive been eating a hell of a lot like 2 lunches,and lots of crazy foods like popcorn with honey or doritos and pickles, then my stomach started to ache with slight cramps or like I was really hungary so I took a pregnancy test and I thought it was neg. but I went back and saw a very faint line I couldn't believe then my boobs hurt really bad mostly my nipples are very very tender but like 4 or 5 days passed I took another one and I see another faint line with my stomach still aching and mild cramps my nipples are still very tender and my stomach also feels tighter. Please I need answers, Appointment soon, Is it too early (i think it is but all these symptoms )
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018