Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

CD 26 - “pinching”

Cycle day 26 out of a 28-32 day cycle. I’m currently breastfeeding a 14 mo old. Symptoms I’ve had all week: TMI Loose stools (My poops look like a cat) Milky white discharge (like watered down milk) Constant “wet” feeling On and off Cramps Vivid dreams On and off nausea (getting stronger) Diarrhea (didn’t make it to the bathroom...) Clumsy (dropping everything) Gassy On and off fatigue (yawning A LOT) Foods taste AHMAZING... or “off” As of Cycle Day 25- “Pinching” sensation in my pelvis Uterus twinges Back ache Dull cramps Burps Chest/boob ache Cervix feels like “overripe fruit” (soft and plump) Creamy white discharge I believe a lot of my symptoms are progesterone related but I’m hoping they’re good “preparation” signs leading towards a successful fertilization and implantation... I’m hoping the pinching/twinges I felt was implantation!

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Tested this afternoon and got a positive!!!!!

Congratulations, I hope the little bean sticks! Wishing you a healthy 9 months!

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018