Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Confused at 16dpo - Need Advice

Help!!
I am 16 dpo and my period was due yestersay. I have had increased CM this past week and waves of nausea since Sunday night. I also have had left sided pain with very sore boobs on the side.
I took a pregnancy test this morning, not FMU and only about an hour since I last went. It was a BFN. I've never been late except for once after my previous loss. Could I be pregnant and I just didn't wait enough before I tested???

Thoughts? I'm not totally deflated yet but my mind is running.

Comments

Im in the same boat give it a few more days to test! It might have been to early. 

Same boat. AF was due 6 days ago and I'm regular. Don't understand why I keep getting BFNs... 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017