Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Confused at 16dpo - Need Advice

I am 16 dpo and my period was due yestersay. I have had increased CM this past week and waves of nausea since Sunday night. I also have had left sided pain with very sore boobs on the side.
I took a pregnancy test this morning, not FMU and only about an hour since I last went. It was a BFN. I've never been late except for once after my previous loss. Could I be pregnant and I just didn't wait enough before I tested???

Thoughts? I'm not totally deflated yet but my mind is running.


Im in the same boat give it a few more days to test! It might have been to early. 

Same boat. AF was due 6 days ago and I'm regular. Don't understand why I keep getting BFNs... 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018