Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Confused at 16dpo - Need Advice

Help!!
I am 16 dpo and my period was due yestersay. I have had increased CM this past week and waves of nausea since Sunday night. I also have had left sided pain with very sore boobs on the side.
I took a pregnancy test this morning, not FMU and only about an hour since I last went. It was a BFN. I've never been late except for once after my previous loss. Could I be pregnant and I just didn't wait enough before I tested???

Thoughts? I'm not totally deflated yet but my mind is running.

Comments

Im in the same boat give it a few more days to test! It might have been to early. 

Same boat. AF was due 6 days ago and I'm regular. Don't understand why I keep getting BFNs... 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017