Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Confused at 16dpo - Need Advice

Help!!
I am 16 dpo and my period was due yestersay. I have had increased CM this past week and waves of nausea since Sunday night. I also have had left sided pain with very sore boobs on the side.
I took a pregnancy test this morning, not FMU and only about an hour since I last went. It was a BFN. I've never been late except for once after my previous loss. Could I be pregnant and I just didn't wait enough before I tested???

Thoughts? I'm not totally deflated yet but my mind is running.

Comments

Im in the same boat give it a few more days to test! It might have been to early. 

Same boat. AF was due 6 days ago and I'm regular. Don't understand why I keep getting BFNs... 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018