Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Constant Cramps Way Too Early for AF

My husband and I have been trying to conceive for almost a year now. In July of last year I got pregnant but wound up having a miscarriage. Since then I've had surgery to remove my appendix and surgery to check for endometriosis. So it's been a crazy year!

Every month I am symptom spotting and SURE that I'm pregnant. This month, however, was the first month I used OPK's and pinpointed my ovulation day. I have a 35 day cycle and O'd on CD20 and am expected to start AF on the 29th of January. Since CD24 I've had constant cramps like I normally do for my periood but I usually only have these cramps off and on for about five days before I start AF. At times it's a sharp pain but mostly just a dull, full ache. It seems weird I've had them constantly and so far before AF. ?? I've also had some random spots of nausea and am extremely tired today. Not sure what to think. I'm so tired of being disappointed but no matter how much I tell myself I'm going to wait until my missed period to test I can't stop thinking about stopping and getting tests! What do you think? Today is 8dpo...

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Update???

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, February 19, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018