Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Could I be?

I had a MC in early July, this is our second month TTC. I am 10 DPO, supposed to get AF on Sunday. I have bloating in my lower abdomen, have been having extremely vivid dreams for the past three nights, for the last two days I've had creamy (lotiony) white CM and today I started having a tugging sensation on my right side (near uterus). I also have sore gums when I brush my teeth and slight dizziness throughout the day. No sore BBs, no nausea. What do you ladies think? I'm crossing my fingers for my BFP!

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Sounds promising. Fingers crossed.

Thank you, Singlemum2!!! Update, still have sore gums (had that symptom with both previous pregnancies), still no sore BBs but aereolas seem bigger. Still having vivid dreams and still getting creamy, white CM. I don't want to get my hopes up too much, bought some HPTs last night but I'll wait until Sunday to test as that's when AFs supposed to arrive.

How did it go?

I want to share a great testimony on this website on how DR MUSTAFA helped me in falling pregnant, I and my husband have been trying to have a baby for over 7 years, but no luck so we decided to contact the family doctor and after all the test have been done, he said to us that my Fallopian tube is not functioning, then one day i was in the office when a friend of mine who had the same problem with me, got pregnant after she contacted DR MUSTAFA. she directed me to him and when i contacted him through his email and he did the purification on the pregnancy spell and in within 2 weeks time i was feeling some how and i went to meet the family doctor who told me that i am pregnant. If you know that you have a similar problem like this, or any fertility issue and you want to be pregnant you can contact DR MUSTAFA via Email: dr.mustafa86@yahoo.com or message on whatsapp via: +2348071624292

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018