Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Could I be?

I had a MC in early July, this is our second month TTC.

I am 10 DPO, supposed to get AF on Sunday. I have bloating in my lower abdomen, have been having extremely vivid dreams for the past three nights, for the last two days I've had creamy (lotiony) white CM and today I started having a tugging sensation on my right side (near uterus). I also have sore gums when I brush my teeth and slight dizziness throughout the day. No sore BBs, no nausea.

What do you ladies think? I'm crossing my fingers for my BFP!

Am I Pregnant?


Sounds promising. Fingers crossed.

Thank you, Singlemum2!!! Update, still have sore gums (had that symptom with both previous pregnancies), still no sore BBs but aereolas seem bigger. Still having vivid dreams and still getting creamy, white CM. I don't want to get my hopes up too much, bought some HPTs last night but I'll wait until Sunday to test as that's when AFs supposed to arrive.

How did it go?

I want to share a great testimony on this website on how DR MUSTAFA helped me in falling pregnant, I and my husband have been trying to have a baby for over 7 years, but no luck so we decided to contact the family doctor and after all the test have been done, he said to us that my Fallopian tube is not functioning, then one day i was in the office when a friend of mine who had the same problem with me, got pregnant after she contacted DR MUSTAFA. she directed me to him and when i contacted him through his email and he did the purification on the pregnancy spell and in within 2 weeks time i was feeling some how and i went to meet the family doctor who told me that i am pregnant. If you know that you have a similar problem like this, or any fertility issue and you want to be pregnant you can contact DR MUSTAFA via Email: or message on whatsapp via: +2348071624292

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018