Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Could i be pregnant

I done home insemination on May 31st and ovulated on June 1st. I had what i thought was implantation at 9 dpo had some blood in with discharge twice when i wiped followed by about 30 mins of cramping but AF arrived at 14 dpo. I had bleeding for about 2 hours then it stopped then had thick discharge so i took a hpt and a bfn the next morning AF returned heavy and with clots. I am now 4 days late for AF (havent tried getting pregnant since May) i have alot of pregnancy symptoms very tired every day, nausea everyday, sore boobs, bloated, frequent urination, i get light cramps low in my abdomen if i sit forward to long, thick discharge every day since around 2 days after AF last month. I usually have ovulation pain but last month i didnt nor did my cm change. I looked up bleeding in early pregnancy and came across decidual bleeding but i took a hpt today and a bfn if i was pregnant i would be 8 weeks and 4 days then i read something about the hook effect where hcg can be to high and not show on a hpt. Has anyone experienced decidual bleeding and has anyone had a bfn at 8 weeks pregnant but still were. Thank you

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017