Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Could I be Pregnant?

My last period started Dec 26th. I usually have a 24 day cycle. I am not exactly sure the day I would have ovulated. My next expected period is the 21 of January. I had cramping last night and this morning woke up to a little brown blood when I wiped. It is extremely light bleeding and has turned more light pink. My boobs hurt like crazy and I am not usually very emotional and I feel like I could cry over anything. Could I be pregnant??

Comments

Sounds like it's just your period coming a little early! I sometimes get spotting a few days ahead of time.

I never thought that they will be a miracle on the internet until i came in contact with Priest Babaka, finally i made it with the help with his spiritual power which was recommended by a lady in baby center he help before, i never believe it was real until i confirm it now because i have tried so many things to make sure i get pregnant but no luck, immediately i contact him. he did some spiritual prayers and send me a medicine which i took, i got pregnant three weeks after, and i now have a son to show. thank you so much priest and i recommend Priest Babaka for everyone out there that is willing to have a child of her own out there. contact him for help too he is real and powerful, i have confirmed it, contact him on email: babaka.wolf@gmail.com or Facebook at priestly.babaka

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018