Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Could I be Pregnant?

My last period started Dec 26th. I usually have a 24 day cycle. I am not exactly sure the day I would have ovulated. My next expected period is the 21 of January. I had cramping last night and this morning woke up to a little brown blood when I wiped. It is extremely light bleeding and has turned more light pink. My boobs hurt like crazy and I am not usually very emotional and I feel like I could cry over anything. Could I be pregnant??

Comments

Sounds like it's just your period coming a little early! I sometimes get spotting a few days ahead of time.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018