Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Could I be Pregnant?

My last period started Dec 26th. I usually have a 24 day cycle. I am not exactly sure the day I would have ovulated. My next expected period is the 21 of January. I had cramping last night and this morning woke up to a little brown blood when I wiped. It is extremely light bleeding and has turned more light pink. My boobs hurt like crazy and I am not usually very emotional and I feel like I could cry over anything. Could I be pregnant??


Sounds like it's just your period coming a little early! I sometimes get spotting a few days ahead of time.

I never thought that they will be a miracle on the internet until i came in contact with Priest Babaka, finally i made it with the help with his spiritual power which was recommended by a lady in baby center he help before, i never believe it was real until i confirm it now because i have tried so many things to make sure i get pregnant but no luck, immediately i contact him. he did some spiritual prayers and send me a medicine which i took, i got pregnant three weeks after, and i now have a son to show. thank you so much priest and i recommend Priest Babaka for everyone out there that is willing to have a child of her own out there. contact him for help too he is real and powerful, i have confirmed it, contact him on email: or Facebook at priestly.babaka

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018