Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Could I be pregnant?

A little back story. I had a chemical pregnancy at the very end of October which was unfortunately the first time I was pregnant so I had all of these hopes and dreams of what would be etc. Before my CP I had regular 28day cycles but after those cycles shortened and I could never tell when I was ovulating or about to come on. I'm not sure what DPO I am as I'm not sure when I ovulated but I think I'm around 7-9dpo roughly. Starting yesterday I had a flood of symptoms which keep on getting my hopes up. I was wanting to wait to test just incase I suffer another CP but when some symptoms hit you in the face it's quite hard not to wait because your body is telling you something. So anyway yesterday morning I had very bad gas. I think within the space of 2 hours I pumped 10-20 times. In the late afternoon my boobs started to hurt but it was more PMS so I tried not to think about it but a few hours later they got more tender and it was the same feel as when I was pregnant last time. I like to describe them as fake boobs because they feel like they're fake as they're completely different than normal and the skin feels heavier and feels weird. Then came the metallic taste in my mouth but it didn't last long as I brushed my teeth to check for any bleeding (I didn't see any). Then I burped which isn't weird but it is weird for me when I hadn't drank anything in a while. Then I felt the startings of heartburn... Yeah the heartburn got worse to the point I needed my rennies which I bought when I was pregnant. The only time I remember getting heartburn was when I was pregnant and whenever I drink lucozade (especially cherry) and I had no lucozade so that was weird and I never burp with heartburn but I did this time and last time. When I was in bed I felt a sharp twinge on my pubic bone just above my vagina which was weird and it lasted for about 3 minutes. This morning I couldn't stop gagging and I felt nausea. I took my clear blue test and it came up negative. Oh and the past few days I've had loads of headaches and constipation. My cm is also wetter today

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018