Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Could it be pregnant?!?!?!

Hello, a little background- for the past two years my periods have been everything but normal. I range from 31-60 day cycles. This current year 2019 they've gone like this (Jan-42 days, Feb-35 days, Mar-47 days, April-None, May- Have not completed cycle yet, but its "expected" to be a 35-41 day cycle according to my app. ) My fertile days are "estimated" to be CD13-CD26 while my ovulation day is "estimated"to be CD21. Watery CM on CD9 I have Egg white CM on CD17,18,19. Creamy on CD 13, CD20 and a few more days after that it stayed creamy. My SO and I use the withdrawal method and have been for two years now. We don't 100% want kids RIGHT now but both understand the risk we take each time and are 100% OK with getting pregnant if it were to happen, we bought a house a year ago. The days we had sex this cycle so far are CD7. On CD16 we had sex (he pulled out, but then was semen on his fingers while he fingered me, whoops) on CD18 we had sex again(pulled out.) On CD20 we had sex again. One more time on CD22(this time he did not fully pull out completely on time.) Today is CD24 and I have been nauseated on and off on CD19, CD22, CD23, and CD24. EXTREME FATIGUE on CD13, CD19, CD20, CD22, CD23, CD24 Mild Cramps/fluttering/bubbly in lower abdomen on CD18, CD19, CD20, CD21, CD22, CD23, and CD24. I'm wondering if there is a chance that we conceived when we had sex on CD 7 my nausea spouts last a while.
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019