Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

cramping and bloating after FET

Just underwent a FET (day 5 blast, grade 4BB) on 2/19/18 and since 2 days following the procedure have been having uterine fullness and menstrual like cramps. I understand that these symptoms can be a side effect of the progesterone supplements that I am on...however if I have been taking these medications for over a week prior to the FET, why am I only experiencing them now? Other symptoms I'm having: general fatigue, various body aches. I'm just curious if anyone else experienced these same symptoms and went on to have a BFP. Trying to remember my symptoms from the last cycle but I was somehow less neurotic back then and everything is kind of fuzzy. Anybody else have any input into why I'm having these symptoms? Could it logically be a late onset side effect of the medications?

Took a home pregnancy test today (only 4 days after FET) which was of course BFN.

Some background: I am 33 years old with infertility secondary to endometriosis. I underwent IVF (in vitro fertilization) in 2016 and did a freeze all cycle. The one embryo I transferred in April of 2016 was successful and I went on to deliver a healthy baby girl. The remaining embryos (4 total) are all 5 day blasts, grade 4BB. Any advice or personal stories appreciated!

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018