Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Crazy lady?

Hey guys, I’m new here and was hoping for some input. My SO and I have been “if it happens it happens” trying for our 2nd baby. I have PCOS and my cycles are between 28 and 30 days. I bleed for 5 days. My period ended on 26th August and we had unprotected sex between the 27th and 29th ish. I know that’s really early for ovulation but I’m not sure if or when I ovulate except for a period tracker app guessing based on 14 day rule. So anyway from what I have read sperm can last up to 5 days which would take me to approximately cycle day 12. I have had some nausea and lightheaded ness with a killer headache. My nipples have been itching like crazy (never had this before) and some mild cramping. Just wanted your thoughts? Could I be or am I crazy? Period isn’t due until 21st so I know it’s way too early to test and should be too early for symptoms but the itchy nipple thing is what has made me question it. Maybe I ovulated early? According to Tommy’s I would be 4DPO today but according to my app only 1DPO. Anyway, I know it could be PMS but thought I’d ask :) Hope you are all well!!

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018