Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Early signs or PMS?

9dpo/10dpo right now I am on a 28 day cycle, assuming I ovulated around the 17th September. If going with that date, at 3dpo I had "ovulation" cramps I needed a heat pack. Between ovulation day and 7dpo I have had lower constant back ache, pressure in my uterus, cramps, fatigue (wanted to sleep all the time), gassy & been constipated. I feel like all the "symptoms" disappeared but not sure if I'm imagining its early signs or just me being silly. I ovulated for the first time in 8 years (I've been on the pill & missed 3 at the beginning of the new pack but never replaced them leaving me unprotected for that duration. Pharmacy said to use extra protection for the next 7 days (14 - 20) but I didn't because we are hoping to fall pregnant)

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018