Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

FEELING DIFFERENT THAN USUAL

Hi! I am currently 9DPO My cicles are 28 days and I ovulate on CD12. I ovulated on Sunday the 13th. I use OPK tests and, also, I am "lucky" enough to feel my ovulation. Normally after ovulating I always have sore breast for a few days, thats nothing knew to me. Yesterday (8 DPO) that pain went away (like always) OK, now comes the "different" things I have been noticing. On 6DPO I felt like a sharp pain in the left side of my stomach, somewhere near my left ovary. It only lasted about 30 seconds, but it felt really strange, a bit like having trapped wind or something like that. The day after I also had like a little "ache" in the same area. On 8DPO (last night) I woke up at about 6AM with this strange pinching feeling around my belly button area. It only lasted for a few minutes and I haven't felt it again since, but that feeling is a NEW feeling for me. I have never felt that before. Other things I've noticed is that I have creamy white CM, it hasn't dried up at all (sorry TMI), a really dry mouth and right now I feel like I am going to throw up any minute. Also I am really gassy and bloated (normally I am like this after ovulation for a couple of days, not over a week) and I can feel my tummy rumbling every now and again. I was wondering if any of you ladies have had these symptoms and got a BFP?? I don't want to test yet because I don't want to get a false BFN. AF is due on the 29th Thank you :)
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Sorry I can't say I have had a BFP yet... but I have had some very similar "symptoms" and my AF is due 28th. Weird pincing and twinging on left side... CONSTANT dry mouth... gassy, bloating, creamy white CM etc. I think I may have also had spotting last night (IB??), and some dull nausea if I am even slightly hungry. I did a test yesterday (9DPO) and I got a BFN... but considering it was so early I shouldn't really be surprised... so I definitely suggest waiting for a few more days because that BFN was more upsetting than I expected. Good luck to you... and us both!! The TWW is tough!!

Hey! I don't have much advice to give but I'm at 5 dpo so I'm at least sympathizing with you! I've had like a weird pulling/pin prick pain radiating from my left ovary down to my groin area. Then it just turns into a very light pulsing crampy feeling. So fingers crossed for us both!!

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018