Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Feeling discouraged

3DPO - Minor twinges right side of abdomen
6DPO - Extremely fatigued. Slept 12 hours that night, yawned all day, laid in bed all day, went to bed early.
7DPO - More twinges on right side, headache, waves of nausea
8DPO - Headache, waves of nausea, sticky cm, BFN
9DPO - Waves of nausea, BFN
10DPO (today) - Waves of nausea, bout of heartburn which is very rare for me, feeling kind of bloated, another freaking BFN this morning :(

I've also had minor tenderness of breasts throughout.

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Still early to tell, but beieve me-I understand the urge to test! The tww can be a really tough time, so much unknown! Hope you get your bfp soon! :) 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017