Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Feeling discouraged

3DPO - Minor twinges right side of abdomen
6DPO - Extremely fatigued. Slept 12 hours that night, yawned all day, laid in bed all day, went to bed early.
7DPO - More twinges on right side, headache, waves of nausea
8DPO - Headache, waves of nausea, sticky cm, BFN
9DPO - Waves of nausea, BFN
10DPO (today) - Waves of nausea, bout of heartburn which is very rare for me, feeling kind of bloated, another freaking BFN this morning :(

I've also had minor tenderness of breasts throughout.

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Still early to tell, but beieve me-I understand the urge to test! The tww can be a really tough time, so much unknown! Hope you get your bfp soon! :) 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018