Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Feeling discouraged

3DPO - Minor twinges right side of abdomen
6DPO - Extremely fatigued. Slept 12 hours that night, yawned all day, laid in bed all day, went to bed early.
7DPO - More twinges on right side, headache, waves of nausea
8DPO - Headache, waves of nausea, sticky cm, BFN
9DPO - Waves of nausea, BFN
10DPO (today) - Waves of nausea, bout of heartburn which is very rare for me, feeling kind of bloated, another freaking BFN this morning :(

I've also had minor tenderness of breasts throughout.

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Still early to tell, but beieve me-I understand the urge to test! The tww can be a really tough time, so much unknown! Hope you get your bfp soon! :) 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, April 23, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018