Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

first 2ww experience

Hi! I think I'm about 7DPO and did BD 9 days ago. First month so not sure of anything. I've felt crampy on the right side of my uterus, and lots of acid reflux, constantly needing to burp. Not nausea but just burping. For the first few DPO I just felt tired and progesteroney, hormonal. Boobs feel normal, been really dry down there since EWCM stopped a week ago. Right now I have a dull ache on the right side of my uterus but nothing else. It's hard because you become hyper aware of every little physical experience happening to you. Would you feel symptoms this early on? No spotting as of yet.

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018