Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Frustrating wait!

I'm about 10 days late. My cycle varies somewhat. It's usually 31-34 days. Last month it was 27. We've been TTC for over three years. Had a cyst removed early this year along with mild endometriosis. Our following IUI cycle was cancelled partway through (another story). That cycle ended up being 51 days and doc had to give me progesterone to jump start my period. Since then, mostly normal.

With my daughter, my cycles were clockwork 31 days. First positive was about four or five days late. No symptoms except for some mild cramping - until nine weeks and then I was sick until my third trimester!

I've taken several tests and all are negative. No significant symptoms. My breasts are a little sore and I've had some mild cramping and a few back spasms. Wondering if I should wait it out a bit, or visit the doc for another possible jump start or blood test.

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017