Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Frustrating wait!

I'm about 10 days late. My cycle varies somewhat. It's usually 31-34 days. Last month it was 27. We've been TTC for over three years. Had a cyst removed early this year along with mild endometriosis. Our following IUI cycle was cancelled partway through (another story). That cycle ended up being 51 days and doc had to give me progesterone to jump start my period. Since then, mostly normal.

With my daughter, my cycles were clockwork 31 days. First positive was about four or five days late. No symptoms except for some mild cramping - until nine weeks and then I was sick until my third trimester!

I've taken several tests and all are negative. No significant symptoms. My breasts are a little sore and I've had some mild cramping and a few back spasms. Wondering if I should wait it out a bit, or visit the doc for another possible jump start or blood test.

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017