Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Frustrating wait!

I'm about 10 days late. My cycle varies somewhat. It's usually 31-34 days. Last month it was 27. We've been TTC for over three years. Had a cyst removed early this year along with mild endometriosis. Our following IUI cycle was cancelled partway through (another story). That cycle ended up being 51 days and doc had to give me progesterone to jump start my period. Since then, mostly normal.

With my daughter, my cycles were clockwork 31 days. First positive was about four or five days late. No symptoms except for some mild cramping - until nine weeks and then I was sick until my third trimester!

I've taken several tests and all are negative. No significant symptoms. My breasts are a little sore and I've had some mild cramping and a few back spasms. Wondering if I should wait it out a bit, or visit the doc for another possible jump start or blood test.

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017