Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Frustrating wait!

I'm about 10 days late. My cycle varies somewhat. It's usually 31-34 days. Last month it was 27. We've been TTC for over three years. Had a cyst removed early this year along with mild endometriosis. Our following IUI cycle was cancelled partway through (another story). That cycle ended up being 51 days and doc had to give me progesterone to jump start my period. Since then, mostly normal.

With my daughter, my cycles were clockwork 31 days. First positive was about four or five days late. No symptoms except for some mild cramping - until nine weeks and then I was sick until my third trimester!

I've taken several tests and all are negative. No significant symptoms. My breasts are a little sore and I've had some mild cramping and a few back spasms. Wondering if I should wait it out a bit, or visit the doc for another possible jump start or blood test.

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Friday, January 13, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016