Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Help ME !!!!!!!!

My first day of my last period was August 4 , 2017 I had sex during my fertile days and 6 or 7 days later I bled for 2 days which could be implantion bleeding it was very light and that was a week before my AF Aug 26-28 2017 and after my AF Was late I took 4 pregnancy test and I got BFN still no period no signs of AF I had a weird nose bleed yesterday not to mention my blood pressure all of a sudden is kind of high I'm not sure what's going on or what should I do .. Could I be pregnant please help me I'm so lost and confused

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

If you are about two weeks late with bfn you should see your doctor if this is unusual for you.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017