Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Hopefully Pregnancy Symptoms

Been TTC for three months now. Just curious if anyone else has had these symptoms before they got a BFP My symptoms noticeably started to show yesterday at 8 DPO Super sore nipples. Like not even my boobs just the nipples. I couldn’t even sleep in a shirt last night they hurt so bad. Watery discharge, been peeing nonstop like every hour. And last night my mouth was aching...my gums and my teeth. Today is 9DPO and my symptoms are the exact same Thanks y’all!

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Nipples are a good sign! Good luck!

I took a test this morning at 10 DPO and it was negative :( I never have any symptoms before a period so I’m staying optimistic!

Hi @kelseyshon13. Please keep us posted on here on whether you get your BFP. I'm in the exact same boat. This is the first time ever I have no PMS symptoms an we've been TTC for 4 months. This is our 4th Cycle. AF is due on Sunday I believe. Fingers crossed for you!

The only strange symptom I got this cycle was the aching teeth and gums especially immediately at 1 - 3dpo and that was probably the rise in progesterone for me? Because I know implantation probably hadn't taken place yet. Too early. But I have never experienced that ever in my life before. I was excited to see that you had the same symptom.

10dpo is so early. Stay positive, it's not over till it's over! I'm at 7dpo myself.

It’s just so hard not to test early. I’m a psychopath lol. I had the tiniest bit of spotting last night. Like I know all of these are pregnancy symptoms but it is so hard not to get your hopes up! I’ll keep you guys posted!

Okay just an update for y’all.... 10 DPO boobs/nipple pain 11 DPO boobs/nipple pain, very light pink spotting when I went to the bathroom before bed. Spotting was so light that it was only on my toilet paper when I wiped the first time. 12 DPO boobs/nipple pain, light brown spotting in the afternoon when I wiped. 13 DPO boobs/nipple pain, no spotting so far today but a lot of creamy discharge, mild cramps in my tummy. Feels more like pressure really. Took a pregnancy test this morning and I THINK I saw a faint line but I’m not sure if that’s me just trying to convince myself that there was one.

Wow that's so exciting! I am 8dpo and for the first time all week I feel nothing even close to preggo. Cant wait for you to get your strong positive tomorrow morning!

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019