Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

I need your opinions!

Hi, my last period was Dec 11- Dec 15. My boyfriend and I had sex Dec 26 and he ejaculated in me and I am NOT on birth control. It is now Jan 1 and I've been VERY nauseous for the past few days, I've been having mild cramping in my lower abdomen for a few days, headaches, extreme fatigue, and for some reason I have been very emotional, I found myself crying my eyes out at an old episode of the bernie mac show because one of the kids got their own bedroom. I'm not due for my next period until Jan 10, but do you guys think that I could be pregnant and already showing symptoms? Feedback is greatly appreciated.

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

*update* I am still cramping and am now having some lower back pain and I have been having creamy discharge for a few days

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018