Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

I think i am.pregnant TMI WARNING

So i am currently 6 days late. I did have a little spotting but nothung that required more than a reg tampon. I normally have spottung before my period than a full blown period this time i didnt see any red. I dis take a test this morning but it was negative. I have tender breast, indigestion, constipation, nausea , dizziness,backache. I had sex the day after ovulation. I have a cramy discharge right now and minor cramps in low abs. I do have a daughter.
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018