Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Idk what's going on..

So I came off what I thought was my period, a week ago today. Before my alleged period, my hormones were SO bad, mood swings out of this world. Blamed pms. It was light and dark colored. Last week I felt very weak and tired. Well yesterday I started bleeding, my breasts have been sore the whole time, I have VERY light cramps now. It's bright red and pink. I've never had this before and it's kinda freaking me out. Anybody ever had this happen to them?

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

For whoever this may help, I was pregnant. I miscarried.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017