Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

I'm really struggling

I came off of birth control in march. Had a 30 day cycle. Then a 37 day cycle. And now I'm currently on cycle day fifty something (I've lost track). Last week on Wednesday, I had pink cm, I thought it was AF. Then a dot of red (was sure she was coming) it turned into brown cm and then it was gone by Thursday morning and didn't come back. Over the weekend I took 3 Walgreens brand hpts, they were the blue dye kind. I thought I was seeing a very faint positive on each. I was beyond excited. Ran out and got a clear blue digital it said "not pregnant" read that sometimes those need more hormone and ran out again to get a first response pink dye test. It was negative. I felt so crushed. Apparently lots of people get tricked with the evap line with those Walgreens tests. I really thought I was... but I guess I'm not? Anyway now it's Monday and still no AF. this morning when I woke up there was a bit of pinkish reddish cm and Now it's 2:30 pm and nothing. Could I still be pregnant? Is all hope gone?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017