Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

I'm really struggling

I came off of birth control in march. Had a 30 day cycle. Then a 37 day cycle. And now I'm currently on cycle day fifty something (I've lost track). Last week on Wednesday, I had pink cm, I thought it was AF. Then a dot of red (was sure she was coming) it turned into brown cm and then it was gone by Thursday morning and didn't come back. Over the weekend I took 3 Walgreens brand hpts, they were the blue dye kind. I thought I was seeing a very faint positive on each. I was beyond excited. Ran out and got a clear blue digital it said "not pregnant" read that sometimes those need more hormone and ran out again to get a first response pink dye test. It was negative. I felt so crushed. Apparently lots of people get tricked with the evap line with those Walgreens tests. I really thought I was... but I guess I'm not? Anyway now it's Monday and still no AF. this morning when I woke up there was a bit of pinkish reddish cm and Now it's 2:30 pm and nothing. Could I still be pregnant? Is all hope gone?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017