Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Implantation Bleeding

Trying to conceive baby #1. Husband and I had recent bloodwork and all was great. Currently in the 2WW.

What was your implantation bleeding like? I am currently 12DPO and this morning I saw some orange-y pink blood when I wiped. It was after a bm. I put a liner on just in case but it hasn't really stained it. I checked my cervix and I saw some brown-pink blood on my finger after. I took a test this morning and I swear I saw something. My friend could see it if I inverted the picture but it was barely there. Here are my 2ww symptoms so far:

1-5 dpo: sore nipples (normal), fatigue (normal), heartburn, stuffy
6-10 dpo: sore throat, felt like I was catching a cold but never did, slight nausea, mild light cramping, dizziness!
11 dpo: more mild cramps but not as bad as period, nausea, weird pains in my groin area?
12 dpo: mild cramping, spotting as described above, slight groin pain..

Temp is still 98.0
What do you think?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017