Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Implantation Bleeding

Trying to conceive baby #1. Husband and I had recent bloodwork and all was great. Currently in the 2WW.

What was your implantation bleeding like? I am currently 12DPO and this morning I saw some orange-y pink blood when I wiped. It was after a bm. I put a liner on just in case but it hasn't really stained it. I checked my cervix and I saw some brown-pink blood on my finger after. I took a test this morning and I swear I saw something. My friend could see it if I inverted the picture but it was barely there. Here are my 2ww symptoms so far:

1-5 dpo: sore nipples (normal), fatigue (normal), heartburn, stuffy
6-10 dpo: sore throat, felt like I was catching a cold but never did, slight nausea, mild light cramping, dizziness!
11 dpo: more mild cramps but not as bad as period, nausea, weird pains in my groin area?
12 dpo: mild cramping, spotting as described above, slight groin pain..

Temp is still 98.0
What do you think?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018