Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Implantation bleeding at 4 DPO?

Weve been TTC for 2 years. Ironically had a fertility expert appointment yesterday, he did a scan, and said that the lining looks very good for this stage of my cycle (he didnt give mm). After the appointment I felt a "gush", and there was pink/brown blood enough to fill a pantyliner. But that was it nothing since. I was on cycle day 20 yesterday, have normal 30 day cycles. Know I ovulated on Cycle day 16/17 (OPK and tempting). So could this be implantation bleeding. Did my endometrium only look good because it was about to shed? Would he not have picked it up that I was about to begin my period if it was that. Is my first time that I have had mid cycle bleeding

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I have mid cycle bleeding just like you described if I get very stressed about something. Maybe the stress of the Dr. visit caused your bleeding too? Whatever the case I hope the very best outcome for you! Prayers and baby dust!

I agree with baby dancer ! Could be stress bleeding which happens sometimes ... I personally had implantation bleeding and i noticed it 2 days before my period was due and it was only light pink and only when I wiped ... either way it still could be IB so fingers crossed for you and lots of baby dust !!!

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018