Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Implantation bleeding at 4 DPO?

Weve been TTC for 2 years. Ironically had a fertility expert appointment yesterday, he did a scan, and said that the lining looks very good for this stage of my cycle (he didnt give mm). After the appointment I felt a "gush", and there was pink/brown blood enough to fill a pantyliner. But that was it nothing since. I was on cycle day 20 yesterday, have normal 30 day cycles. Know I ovulated on Cycle day 16/17 (OPK and tempting). So could this be implantation bleeding. Did my endometrium only look good because it was about to shed? Would he not have picked it up that I was about to begin my period if it was that. Is my first time that I have had mid cycle bleeding

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I have mid cycle bleeding just like you described if I get very stressed about something. Maybe the stress of the Dr. visit caused your bleeding too? Whatever the case I hope the very best outcome for you! Prayers and baby dust!

I agree with baby dancer ! Could be stress bleeding which happens sometimes ... I personally had implantation bleeding and i noticed it 2 days before my period was due and it was only light pink and only when I wiped ... either way it still could be IB so fingers crossed for you and lots of baby dust !!!

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017